2007 Corsa reviews

02 September 2014

Search

2007 Vauxhall Corsa reviews

Vauxhall Corsa reviews by year of make:1992 1996 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Read all reviews

Buy used imageBuy new / nearly new imageContract hire image

lynn, City of Edinburgh

Vauxhall Corsa 2006 - 2010

1 star review

Corsa 1.2 16v 2008- total garbage i hate this pathetic car!!!!! Has cost me more to fix than its worth. Vauxhall should be ashamed..... i know i am when trying to move off at a roundabout. I give this car 0 star rating they should all be scrapped!

Submitted: 2014-06-12 | ID: 97578

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Jason Harper, Derbyshire

Vauxhall Corsa active 1.3 cdti eco 3dr 2007

4 star review

I bought this as a second car as I own a Subaru Impreza, but needed something economical for commuting to work. I think it’s a nice looking car and I am able to get 600 miles to a tank if driven sensibly. I find the steering a bit vague, suspension a bit wishy washy, but overall a pleasent drive and economical, which is the reason I bought it.

Submitted: 2012-05-16 | ID: 49314

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Michael Lawrence, Oxfordshire

Vauxhall Corsa CDTi 1.3 2007

2 star review

I bought the car new. It needed a new turbo when 2 years old. Then at 3 years old, after being washed, water ingresss into ECU caused many problems; this is a fault on 1.3 CDTi Corsas. It now keeps fading almost cutting out and when I fill up with diesel it is even worse. Other than these problems the car is not too bad. It does need break pads every year and discs every 18 months.

Responses to this review

Likewise brakepads and discs at 18 months, despite careful driving of the car. Also has an annoying habit of a slight shudder when in low revs in second almost as if its being starved of fuel. Dealer suggests poor brand fuel from supermarkets? - David Briggs from England

Submitted: 2011-12-12 | ID: 49352

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

H Gabriel, England

Vauxhall Corsa VXR 2007

3 star review

I have a love/hate relationship with this car! I love to look at it, the noise it makes, the go-kart handling! The things I hate are the pretty poor mpg - it struggles to average over 35mpg on the motorway, I’m driving like a pensioner and I’m 24 years old. Reliability has also been pretty poor, had a wheel bearing and brake disks and pads replaced under warranty within three months of owning, another wheel bearing went nine months later which I had to fork out £200 for. The heating system is all over the place making the engine light come on and off when it wants to! The car only has 35k miles, pretty disappointed really with reliability! But would I buy another? Probably yes, because it still puts a smile on my face!

Submitted: 2011-08-24 | ID: 49335

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Terry Bowdley, England

Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 sxi 2007

5 star review

I have a Corsa 1.2 sxi. I agree with people when they say it’s a bit underpowered. I fitted a performance chip, £7.00 off ebay. The performance now is much improved. Acceleration and hill climbing improved too, fuel economy really good. This is a really good car, I’ve had no problems with it at all in the 3 years I have owned it. The electric power steering takes a bit of getting used to at high speeds, but other than that it’s a great car to own and drive. Fit a chip, only two wires to connect so easy and you will notice the difference right away, trust me.

Responses to this review

I had one of those chips fitted too and it ruined my car! What I understand now is that they "trick" the engine to give more fuel and air, basically your car is running in ’choke’ mode permanently! - Lawrence Jones from England

My Corsa still runs great, not had nothing go wrong. The performance chip is still connected just passed new MOT and I can get well over 350 miles to a tank of fuel - Terry Bowdley from England

Where did you get the chip from? Have the same car and for £7 I’d grab one. Cheers - Martyn Hixon from Swansea

Submitted: 2011-02-17 | ID: 49290

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Simon O Reilly, County Down

Vauxhall Corsa Breeze 1.2 2007

1 star review

I bought my Corsa in July 2010, had problems with the wipers, kept hitting off the paintwork when I had them on in fast mode. Took it back to the dealer, didn’t even look at it. 2 days later, I took it back again, bumping noise coming from front tyres. Dealer said that new brakes were fitted, needed some time to bed in properly. Returned 2 weeks later, noise still there, left it with the dealer for 3 days and they couldn’t find anything wrong with it. Went to a local independent mechanic, he took it for a test drive, told me that the cv joint and ball bearing on the left front tyre was gone. He valued the repair at £250 and that’s including workmanship. He told me to return the car to the dealer, he contacted the dealer and told them what the exact problem was. 3 days later, car was returned, no problem since. The cv joint on the right front is starting to go now. If you are looking at a new car, avoid corsas and Vauxhall completely.

Submitted: 2011-01-03 | ID: 49296

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Gary K, England

Vauxhall Corsa Club 1.4 auto 2007

4 star review

Got a 2007 5 door club full automatic 1.4. Seems ok, fuel economy not what I’m used to average 32-37mpg if driven carefully. Performance is fine, good city car and fine on m/way. Got 17500 on the clock & is ex mobility with full service history. Not had it long but it’s a good spec small car, parts etc cheap and service costs fine. Economy on my Renault Scenic 1.5 dci is outstanding at 55mpg plus and it’s much bigger motor but dodgy electrics! Will report further on Corsa in a month or two but quite happy with it, auto box is nice and smooth too.

Responses to this review

Update on my motor, as I did one earlier in the year. Still impressed with the car, economy - getting around 350 miles per tank of fuel = around 35-ish mpg. OK to drive but not the best car if you’re over 6 ft tall and regularly have passengers in rear. Everything working fine, seems to be a well built little motor. Happy up to yet, decent boot and would have one again, although the auto box leaves you in no man’s land now and again on bigger roads, but a great city car. 4 stars out of 5 at the mo, only let down by being a little underpowered as the auto box seems to kill the power - Gary K from England

Have a 1.4 automatic Corsa 2007 but fuel economy is very poor. I think it is not changing into higher gears quick enough or may be some other problem. Is there anything that can be done for the poor fuel economy? - Dawood Hassan from Essex

Submitted: 2010-10-02 | ID: 49277

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Kev Bailey, England

Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 2007

3 star review

I bought my Corsa 1.2 57 plate brand new. Is it just me or is the fuel consumption on this car very, very poor? My girlfriend’s dad has the exact same car and he feels the same way. Does anybody else feel this way too?<br /><br />

Responses to this review

I’ve had a Corsa Design 1.2 5 door since it had 1400 miles on the clock. I agree that it is very underpowered, probably because they’ve made it so heavy. Fuel consumption. mostly around local roads, some motorway, is 40mpg ie well below what’s expected. It has loosened up a lot now it’s at 10,000 miles but can still irritate me intensely when I have to change down on moderate hills. Well appointed and with nice gadgets (except auto lights which are too sensitive) but it’s been back twice under warrantly to have heater/air con (i.e. fridge setting!) controls fixed. And the front brake squeal/grating is atrocious. The Vauxhall dealers don’t want to know about it, say it’s to do with the new brake pad composition. I’ve had three Corsas of which my 2002 was the best. Doubtful if I’ll be getting a fourth - from Cheshire

I bought a 1.2 Active in December 09 having had a 1.4 Astra Sports Hatch as I thought it would be cheaper... big mistake. It is very underpowered and really struggles on hills of any sort, the fuel consumption is, as a result, dreadful so much so I have been to look at options regarding changing this after 6 months - Ruth Clark from Cambridgeshire

Yes I totally agree in fact its quite scary, I bought this car thinking stupidly low CC would save me money as I am not a fast driver, but it’s costing me a fortune and I am going to have to get rid of it and research into a more economical car, which is sad as I really like the look of it ....never mind we live and learn good luck with your Corsas!!!! - Juleen Tyson from Surrey

Yes I agree, the fuel consumption is very poor and my 1007 Corsa is terrible goin up hills! - June Henson from Durham

Submitted: 2010-05-28 | ID: 49222

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Eddie Murray, Angus (Forfarshire)

Vauxhall Corsa sxi 1.3cdti 90 2007

5 star review

I believe the only way to write a report like this on a car is after owning one for a considerate amount of time, it is 2 and a half years now since I picked up my Glacier White Corsa SXi diesel from our local Vauxhall dealer brand new and it’s an absolute cracker, apart from a couple of minor niggles! It has currently done 30,000 care-free miles and the only real problem that has occured was the heater would only work on certain occasions and this was replaced under warranty - this is a common problem with the Corsa and anyone who has this problem should contact their Vauxhall dealer for it to be replaced before the warranty expires. The next niggle I find is that there can be a terrible reflection of the dashboard through the windscreen and the access on the 3 door model to the rear seats can be a bit of a pain. Apart from that nothing! And I’d quite happily buy another or recommend a Corsa to someone else, especially the 1.3 CDTi engine option! It is very frugal and has good punch once you get up the revs. It can be a bit slow initially but has plenty power enough for most people. Although I would agree with some comments about the 1.0 and 1.2 - I have driven these and they are too slow. It is good car from Vauxhall and backed by a good local dealer.

Submitted: 2010-05-24 | ID: 49227

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Keith, Nottinghamshire

Vauxhall Corsa 1.7 sxi-cdti 2007

3 star review

It goes like a rocket but on motorways the steering wanders all over the the place; Vauxhall are asking for £240 for steering alinement check, even with 29 months warranty to run they said I must have hit the kerb. Other then that it’s great, just a bit of noise from the heater motor and some times the engine cuts out when slowing and a little knocking noise behind drivers seat. Thanks Vauxhall, keep up the standards.

Responses to this review

If the engine’s cutting out when you slow down I’d say that’s a serious problem. Therefore assume you are being sarcastic when you say "Thanks Vauxhall. Keep up the standards". If the engine on my vehicle was cutting out when I slowed down I certainly would not be saying this! In fact, in combination with the problems you have had with the steering I’d be giving it a one star review! - Lucy McGowan from Hampshire

Submitted: 2010-04-11 | ID: 49218

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Ieuan Price, Hampshire

Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 sxi 2007

1 star review

Sluggish, new clutch after 14,000 miles due to plates contaminated, new heater as old one very noisey and out of balance... just found out the £800 panoramic sunroof I had fitted when I ordered the vehicle has sprung a leak "Sorry this is not covered on warranty as it’s classed as trim", £470 to replace a new piece of rubber?!! ... I don’t think so. I would seriously not recommend buying Vauxhall, even to my worst enemy. Be warned, the get out clause is " Has it been fully serviced ??"

Submitted: 2010-03-04 | ID: 49193

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Other people need your help

Your review will help others decide which vehicle to buy. By spending just a little bit of time filling out a consumer car review you can share your experiences with other drivers, giving information only owners will talk about, no marketing spiel, just the real thing. We publish all reviews, whether you rate the vehicle high or low. We are impartial. We are independent. We are committed to 100% real reviews. Please give others the benefit of your advice: give them your review.

Your review will be checked for offensive language within the next few days and then put on RoadTestReports.co.uk and all of our partners websites.

Have your say!

David Livermore, Cardiff

Vauxhall Corsa 1.7 Design CDTi Diesel 2007

5 star review

Having had two Corsa C’s previously and been very happy with both I chose to buy another and went for the near the top of the range Corsa D, 1.7 Diesel in Design trim in White (£390 saving over metalic’s) with options of electric sunroof, cruise control, climate control and computer. The vehicle looks great and distinctively individual in White with the black glass panoramic roof that comes with the sunroof option. Now down to the nitty gritty the good, the bad and the ugly (well no ugly) points I have found with this vehicle to date. Firstly I must say that I love the sturdy, solid feel of the vehicle and the (German) build quality is good although not excellent (the rear screen has been install out of line with a big bottom gap on one side and no gap on the other side). The internal materials are also mostly very good quality; the piano black centre console is particularly smart and pleasing (although again not all materials are great with the cabins secondary plastic’s appearing a bit 1980’s Ford Escort dashboard quality, but durable and easy to wipe clean all the same). The external paint quality is first class and cannot be faulted. Internally the cabin is light and airy but there are a few niggle. Firstly the piano black strip trims on top of the dash reflects in the screen on very bright sunny days and this can be quite disconcerting. Front occupance headroom is not brilliant and although the driver’s seat is height adjustable I still find my head brushing the headlining. The door opening check straps do not adequately keep the door open and often on hills the heavy door will close whilst one is attempting to exit the vehicle. Rear legroom while the front seats are set right back is very poor and it is difficult for rear passengers to put their feet in the rear footwells to ingress the vehicle. The buttons that operate the computer on the centre dash panel are not backlite as are all the others, unless you have the radio on. The depth of the glove box is minuscule, and therefore rather pointless although it does have its own light upon opening. There is no engine temperature gauge, an utter cheapskate omission as is the fitting of a single tone horn as opposed to the dual tone that it was supposed to be fitted with as was specified in the broacher. The indicator switch (the same as on the last Vectra models) takes some getting use to but once familiar with it appears intuitive in use, although its operation can be heavy and confusing at certain times. The rear screen cannot be flip wiped but has to be turned on to its intermediate wipe setting then off again, an additional operation and a nuisance. However this negative can be countered by the automatic rear screen wipe function that operates when the vehicle is put in reverse with the front wipers on. As I always reverse onto my drive this is so useful in the rain. The operation of the automatic external lighting fitted to this model is excellent as is the anti-dazzle electro chromatic rear view mirror and I would not be without these features on future vehicles. However the same cannot be said about the automatic windscreen wipes that operate automatically in the rain, they are just to sensitive and override the variable intermittent wipe function when set, in all but the lightest of drizzle. This is plain annoying, as you have no control over the wiper operation other than to switch the wipers fully off and thus the fitting and use of the variable wipe function becomes superfluous and redundant on this vehicle. The seats however I can report are very supportive with squab side bolsters but perhaps do lack lower back bolster support. On the road the vehicle all but excels. For a diesel it is very quite and many passengers upon their first ride in it have question if it is a diesel at all. Around town it is quite refined to drive (although no where near as refined as my wife’s Honda Jazz). The only let down here is the engines on/off turbo nature where acceleration off turbo at low revs is a bit sluggish but as soon as the turbo kicks in it will fly. However where it comes into its own is on the motorway. With its standard fit six-speed box, it lopping long legged nature and the optional cruise control it is so relaxing on long journeys. Two thousand engine revs equates to 75mile per hour in top and it will hold this all day long. Fuel consumption is also excellent returning between 45 and 50mpg around town but on longer journeys 55 to 57mpg can easily be achieved whilst holding a constant 75mph. This gives an excellent range of well over 500miles between fuel fill ups. Over the 12000miles that I have run this vehicle nothing has fallen off or packed up and no oil has been used, However there is a very annoying bumping noise in the base of the B post behind the driver when driving over uneven surfaces and I shall have this looked at before the 3 year manufacturers warranty is up.

Responses to this review

Hi David! Good review, was wondering if you had sorted the bumping noise out as I too have the same issue but mine is no longer under warranty and wondered if it was something easy to stop as its soooo annoying. ("However there is a very annoying bumping noise in the base of the B post behind the driver when driving over uneven surfaces and I shall have this looked at before the 3 year manufacturers warranty is up".) Cheers if you respond - Donna Hinchliffe from Yorkshire

I have the same sound from behind driver door. What was the problem? - Irene Preston from Perthshire

Submitted: 2010-02-19 | ID: 49195

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mike Rossington, Lincolnshire

Vauxhall Corsa 1.7cdti Design 2007

3 star review

Just traded this car after 30 months and 50,000 miles. Overall I was pleased with the car, it was quick and reasonably economical, averaging 45 mpg according to the trip computer. Actually the difference between long journeys and around town was very small. This car had auto lights and wipers, I have had these features on other cars and I have to admit that they worked perfectly on this Corsa. Now to faults. Rear nearside wheel bearing replaced after 12 months, 24 months and gone again when it was traded. Gearbox replaced after 2 years and 40,000 miles. Half leather trim on drivers seat split adjacent to airbag after 12 months and going again at time of trading. All above were repaired under Vauxhall warranty very quickly with no quibbles, so overall pretty good but watch the wheel bearings and gearbox (loud wine in 6th gear).

Submitted: 2009-09-04 | ID: 49232

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Richard Champion, Sussex

Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Auto 2007

1 star review

I can’t believe Vauxhall have produced such a NAFF CAR. I am currently enduring the misfortune of having to drive this heap whilst my car is in for repair. So, lets get on with it. 1. Badly thought out position of lights switch 2. Odd automatic gearbox. Spring loaded gear stick that returns to the centre when appropriate position selected. There is no ’P’ for park, the ’D’for drive has been replaced by ’A’? What for? Automatic? Why not ’F’ for forward as ’R’ is reverse? 3. When in ’A’ the car on occasions appears to have problems in selecting the right gear so losing power! In addition when changing gear there is a definate jerk and no smoothness at all! 4. Easy to select ’1’ instead of ’A’. 5. Strange dashboard that reflects in the sloping windscreen! 6. This car warrents one star because I admire Vauxhall for having the nerve to put such "CRAP" on the road! 7. Please don’t waste your money - this car clearly needs to go back to the drawing board as Vauxhall clearly haven’t tested this car.

Submitted: 2009-08-04 | ID: 49235

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Clair, Kent

Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Club 3-dr 2007

3 star review

Purchased a year-old Corsa 3 months ago. Have had niggly problems, some of which the fault of the dealership not fixing them after the car was a courtesy car, e.g. broken air vent, but in addition there was a clunking noise on the back left side of the car when going over bumps or round corners. After persistence in getting the dealership to look at this, it later turned out to be a shock absorber needing to be changed (after 1 year - ?). In addition, the electronic clock reset itself randomly on a particularly cold morning. It did this again in the last few days. Vauxhall couldn’t originally find a reason for this but at present the car is back with them and apparently ’a part is on order’, so watch this space. I parted with a much loved but older Toyota Yaris and I really do want to love the Corsa. I need to get to grips with how to work the relatively small engine for a very heavy car, as this makes hills much more of a challenge than they should be. Economy doesn’t seem too bad so far but I would definitely agree that I find I’m in a lower gear than my old Yaris for most instances, even having to slip to 4th on the motorway which I never would have had to do in my old car and this makes a big difference to fuel consumption. Guess I would summarise that the car is a nice overall ’package’. One more thing - and this may be incredibly obvious! - I would recommend pushing any dealer for an extended test drive of any car you’re interested in, or perhaps even hiring one for a weekend. Sounds obvious but definitely worth it.

Submitted: 2008-11-03 | ID: 49391

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Pamela Purdy, County Antrim

Vauxhall Corsa 2007

1 star review

I bought my Vauxhall Corsa Design in October 2007 and totally regret it. One major fault is the leaking of wax fluid from the bottom of each of the doors - it sticks like glue to the ’sills’ and is impossible to remove. I am currently arguing this with Vauxhall who advise that this is a "design fault on all new Corsas" which I just need to live with. They have removed the offending substance with glue remover but say this will keep on occurring. My advice - buy a Renault Clio. I always had Clios and they are a far superior car to the Corsa. Lots of little differences which made it a pleasure to drive - eg: mute button on finger-tip control / lever to put back seat (Corsa has a wind down system - how antiquated is that!!)

Responses to this review

You must be mental if you think the Renault Clio is a superior car to any other. Trust me, I’ve had two and they’re both awful - Mark Ingram from England

Submitted: 2008-06-03 | ID: 49379

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Peter Higson, Cheshire

Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Design 2007

4 star review

Very pleased with the car... however, when setting off in 1st gear and revving to around 1,800 rpm it carries on revving around at 600 rpm after you have depressed the clutch. Is there any way of switching this off? Other motorists at the lights think I am trying to "burn them off " in my 1.2!

Submitted: 2008-05-27 | ID: 49381

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

A Graham, County Armagh

Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Club 2007

3 star review

Overall a good car, however a few negative points also must be mentioned.. The driver’s view of the road and surrounding area is severely restricted because of the very wide posts down the sides of the windscreen, especially on the driver’s side. The (very small) switch to activate the fog light is hidden away almost down below the level of the steering wheel... too hard to get at if you actually encounter fog and need to use it safely without pulling over as you have to take your eyes off the road to actually find it. The seats are fiddly to move forward if passengers get into the rear of the car. Poor performance power wise (its only a 1.2, 16v but still could be better) and fuel economy for such a small engine leaves a lot to be desired. Other than that I’m delighted with the New Corsa; however when the next one comes out i think Vauxhall would need to fix these type of things.

Submitted: 2008-04-23 | ID: 49378

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Jim M, Fife and Kinross Shires

Vauxhall Corsa Design 2007

4 star review

Just recently received my new Corsa 1.2i design and can’t really fault it. Yes i would agree with many reviews that the engine is slightly out of puff on hills. This means it needs to be revved in order to get up to speed, subsequently fuel is less efficient. But having had 3 Polo’s previously this makes for a refreshing change. The steering is excellent, along with the grip. And the cabin is as roomy as the previous Polo’s, although the three door rear space is minimal, but then if i needed the room i would have a brought a 5 door. The toys as standard on this model are fantastic, automatic rain sensing wipers, light sensing auto lights, and auto rear view mirror, not forgetting Aircon, electric windows and mirrors, all make for a touch of luxury on a wee car.

Submitted: 2008-02-05 | ID: 49402

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

James, Dorset

Vauxhall Corsa sri 2007

5 star review

Just had delivered my new corsa sri and love it. Great engine and well made inside and out.

Submitted: 2007-12-10 | ID: 49400

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Ian Hennessey, England

Vauxhall Corsa 2007

5 star review

Excellent car, reliable, can’t fault it.

Submitted: 2007-11-09 | ID: 49397

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Gina Cooper, London

Vauxhall Corsa 2007

4 star review

Cheap to run, cheap to tax at only £35 per year. Very economical. Very good build quality. Generally speaking a great buy.

Submitted: 2007-10-25 | ID: 49399

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mary Bishop, Oxfordshire

Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 2007

5 star review

Bought the latest Corsa a few months ago and it’s a big improvement on the earlier models. Spacious and attractive, ample power and refined, an excellent car.

Submitted: 2007-10-19 | ID: 49398

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Norma, Bedfordshire

Vauxhall Corsa 2007

1 star review

Hated it, poor handling, clumsy, unresponsive, like driving a small cardboard box.

Responses to this review

Have you posted a review of the last cardboard box that you drove - so I can compare it with your review of the Corsa? - Tag Tag from Cambridgeshire

Submitted: 2007-08-28 | ID: 49392

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

James, Cardiff

Vauxhall Corsa 2007

4 star review

My Corsa is now 5 years old and I must say that it has been a pleasure to drive for that period. Although it might now be time to upgrade it will be a shame because this has been a great car, cheap to run and extremely reliable.

Submitted: 2007-08-08 | ID: 49394

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Allan Whyte, Oxfordshire

Vauxhall Corsa Vauxhall Corsa Sxi 1.7 CDTi 16v 3dr 2007

5 star review

This is a fantastic car, it really does deliver everything that Vauxhall say it will, no surprise that it was What Car? car of the year 2007. It drives smoothly and the engine just gives you that little extra when you need it, very responsive. Great car, would recommend to anyone.

Submitted: 2007-08-08 | ID: 49395

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Sarah, Devon

Vauxhall Corsa 2007

5 star review

I bought the Vauxhall Corsa 1.3 CDTi mainly because I liked the look of it. However, I feel safe driving it, found it to be extremely reliable and with it doing approximately 50mpg it has also proved to ve extremely fuel efficient. In short, it looks, good, drives well and is a very economical drive.

Submitted: 2007-07-24 | ID: 49396

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

The latest Vauxhall Corsa) deals on our sister site ContractHireAndLeasing.com (links open in a new window)

    Other people need your help

    Your review will help others decide which vehicle to buy. By spending just a little bit of time filling out a consumer car review you can share your experiences with other drivers, giving information only owners will talk about, no marketing spiel, just the real thing. We publish all reviews, whether you rate the vehicle high or low. We are impartial. We are independent. We are committed to 100% real reviews. Please give others the benefit of your advice: give them your review.

    Your review will be checked for offensive language within the next few days and then put on RoadTestReports.co.uk and all of our partners websites.

    Have your say!

    ^ Back to Top