2007 Ducato reviews

21 September 2014

Search

Van Leasing Banner

2007 Fiat Ducato reviews

Fiat Ducato reviews by year of make:1985 1986 1987 1988 1989 1993 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Read all reviews

Buy new / nearly new imageContract hire image

Andy, Greater Manchester

Fiat Ducato 2006 - 2011

1 star review

Hi, I purchased a Ducato 120 Multijet MWB back in 2009. It has only done 70,000 miles since new. It recently developed an oil leak & on taking it to the garage I've been informed that the sump has rotted. I now have oil dripping out all over my drive. The question I would like the answer to is " Should it have rotted so soon"?

Responses to this review

Hi bought my ducato new in July 2007 so far the spare wheel has fallen of on the m5 , the EGR valve has been replaced, the lumber support on the drivers seat collapsed within days of delivery, the steering rack has been replaced, the windscreen wiper motor replaced, it has been in the garage numerous times for engine management faults just ignore the warning light now, replaced the clutch cannot reverse uphill while towing, the bonnet release hasn't worked from new, the back door release buttons fell of the first week, the back doors are on the verge of falling of, can't lock any of the doors due to faulty connector on the side door and on Friday driving down the M6 it emptied the entire contents of the sump onto the road and it has only done 65000 miles I have had enough of this van but unlike Fiat would not wish it on anyone else so stuck with it - Martyn Goodrick from Cheshire

Hi bought my ducato new in July 2007 so far the spare wheel has fallen of on the m5 , the EGR valve has been replaced, the lumber support on the drivers seat collapsed within days of delivery, the steering rack has been replaced, the windscreen wiper motor replaced, it has been in the garage numerous times for engine management faults just ignore the warning light now, replaced the clutch cannot reverse uphill while towing, the bonnet release hasn't worked from new, the back door release buttons fell of the first week, the back doors are on the verge of falling of, can't lock any of the doors due to faulty connector on the side door and on Friday driving down the M6 it emptied the entire contents of the sump onto the road and it has only done 65000 miles I have had enough of this van but unlike Fiat would not wish it on anyone else so stuck with it - Martyn Goodrick from Cheshire

Submitted: 2014-08-18 | ID: 101717

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Dave, Greater Manchester

Fiat Ducato 2006 - 2014

5 star review

I bought this 3rd hand in 2011, it done 60k when I purchased off fleabay for 3k, I bought knowing there was a annoying tapping coming from the engine . Short end bearings the seller had been informed was the problem. I drove back to Manchester from s/wales 280 mls half expecting the thing to seize ,but it never missed a beat, The short end caps theory was receding fast ,tappets I thought myself, so I run it into the local fiat dealer for a looksee, A mechanic looked and stated its got the ford puma code engine in it take it there as they would only contract it out ,at ford garage another mechanic stated it sounds like a noisy injector ignore it until a fault develops. That was 30k miles and 3 years ago, it still sounds like a Cortina that needs a cam change, I did look under the bonnet last month as a plastic bag had lodged under the driveshaft melting, it was full of cobwebs testament to the fact ive never had reason to lift it, and I cannot believe I only payed 3k

Submitted: 2014-08-09 | ID: 101210

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

terry howe, Bridgend

Fiat Ducato 2006 - 2011

1 star review

the van has done 70,ooon on start up very rattly until warm could anyone tell me if this is normal the van is on a 10 plate justn paid 8 grand for this piece of sh.t

Submitted: 2014-06-01 | ID: 96642

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Stewart Willmott, England

Fiat Ducato 33 mwb 2007

5 star review

I bought my mwb standard panel March 2007 and have now done 92000 miles. It hasn’t used a drop of oiland there are no leaks anywhere. I replaced the front tyres at 62000 miles with the rear tyres still the original from new. A great van where the only cost has been £160 a year for independant servicing from a local mechanic. It’s now 5 1/2 years old and its still as good as new. I’ve been very lucky judging by all the negative commets on this site.

Submitted: 2012-11-17 | ID: 38858

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Alan Milsom, England

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

Hi I purchased a Fiat Ducato 120 multi jet for work in 2007, which was the worst mistake I ever made due to the fact that this vehicle is now going to have its sixth clutch fitted. As expected, Desira who I purchased the vehicle From claimed at first I had ridden the clutch, my reply to to their statement is not printable! The works were carried under warranty for all the repairs. Fiat UK are in full denial for any faults to the Ducato vehicles. I spoke to someone at Fiat UK today and all they say it’s a dealer problem not Fiat UK as they sold all the vehicles to the dealerships. Someone must be responsible under the sale of faulty goods act? Trading standards should step in to take this up and all the Fiat Ducato owners should all get together and force Fiat UK to stand up and have the balls to admit that this vehicle is a rather large pink elephant with issues that need to be resolved, not at our cost, but at the cost to Fiat UK . When I purchased my vehicle I struck a deal with the area manager from Desira called Richard Farrier for free servicing and 25 per cent discount on parts if I advertised on the the vehicle, but they have not honoured this gentleman’s agreement and have basically sold me down the river.

Responses to this review

I too have a Fiat Ducat Maxi 2007 but it’s a Jayco Motorhome. It has been a nightmare since before I took ownership when undisclosed repairs to the drivers side lock were identified during Australias consumer court I have taken my Motorhome through. I have written a brief account of a lot of what has occurred at the Fiatforum.com I have been trying to copy the following link from that forum made in your country in 2007 and called the Motorhomers chanel. http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=-TWjrqpO4rI. My Ducato with my Jayco house forming a Motorhome is an absolute disaster. I have been ripped off by the manufacturer and seller I have been refused warranty work, I have been defamed by the Fiat service rep Ram Gounder South Coffs that was recorded on my ’SOS’ file for Fiat customer sevice. Its a very expensive lesson I didn’t expect to learn purchasing a New product. My thread is at Fiatforum.com under Australian Fiat Ducato Water Ingress by IvaFiatNightmare - Iva FiatNightmare from Australia

I too fell for a Fiat 120 mwb on a 56 plate. Biggest mistake of my life. Nearly all the faults that everyone else has listed plus the fuel filter housing decided to split for no reason. It drives fine when it’s ok but at the first opportunity (money permitting) it’s going - Andy Beckett from Yorkshire

I bought a Fiat Ducato in 2007 from brand new. This vehicle has done 430,000 miles, the only thing I’ve replaced is one set of discs and pads, it’s a 3.0 litre multijet 160, still in the original clutch, would recommend this vehicle to anybody - superb!!! - Dave Picko from England

Submitted: 2012-05-30 | ID: 38846

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Victor Jones, Surrey

Fiat Ducato 100 mulitjet 2.2D SWB 2007

1 star review

I bought this New Ducato van in Feb 2007 from Wilsons in Epsom. The salesman did not have any product knowledge and was fibbing all the way. Since purchased this van had been nothing than trouble. It seem that the van was made on a Saturday afternoon by engineers too busy watching the football! Not only is the van is of poor quality, but the service and warranty provided by the Fiat Company as well the dealer is the worst in the whole industry. I can not mention the list of faults and aggravation I have had since acquiring this van, but my advice would be to never buy a Fiat vehicle, especially a Ducato van!

Responses to this review

I agree with you. I too bought a new Ducato van late 2007. Since then, I have had a dew engine after 7,000 miles, a new wiring loom (water ingress) 2 new head lamps (water ingress) 2 new heater motors (?) lumber support went (never repaired) These were all done under warranty. Then after 37,000 miles the "new" engine went!! Fiat would not replace it under warranty as it was one month out of warranty. 37,000miles! Then 3rd and 4th gear went. I am still fighting Fiat for payment for the engine (I have had a new one put in, otherwise it was worthless) I am contacting Watchdog, Which, BBC, etc etc etc, I will NOT give in. Poor customer care - Trevor Graham from Norfolk

I bought mine from Wilson’s, Epsom too and had exactly the same problems. In fact after leaving a deposit and contacting them back two months later they had forgotten to order it! So I eventually got it and paid £22.000 cash in Feb 2009 and got a 2008 registered piece of rubbish! They should be shut down by the Trading Standards! - Rupert Peters from England

Submitted: 2012-03-02 | ID: 38870

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Rob Hollywood, Yorkshire

Fiat Ducato 2007

5 star review

A good sized van, even the swb puts the Transit to shame. The drive is good and the 2.2 td works well with loads of pull, even with a heavy load. This is my second Ducato and if I had listened to all the negitive reviews I saw on line I would have got something else. Good vans at a good price.

Responses to this review

Oh you must have "the good Fiat". I believe they did make one. Seriously, all the best with it, hope you don’t get any warranty issues as they are so awkward to deal with. There’s a reason why Transits far far outnumber Ducatos! - Dean Andrews from Worcestershire

Submitted: 2011-11-14 | ID: 38867

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Warren Bromfield, Australia

Fiat Ducato 120 multijet 2.3 LWB 2007

2 star review

I purchased my 120 multijet 2.3 LWB van in July 2007 and had many problems under warranty. The first was a broken connection to the fuel filter, which caused diesel to spew over the entire engine. Next was the steering wheel which, jammed on a roundabout, the cause of which was a broken steering linkeage. Then I was left with no acceleration on a freeway caused by a split turbo hose. Then again on a freeway the clutch went completely; a total rebuild was required of which Fiat would only pay half of the $2800 cost. The air conditioning hose needed replacing, which Fiat were reluctant over. The most dangerous fault happened as I turned left in slow traffic when the front right wheel snapped from the drive shaft, this could have been fatal had I been travelling at high speed. I try to earn a living driving this van but it costs me dearly. Stay away from Fiat!

Submitted: 2011-08-22 | ID: 38866

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mike Dentton, England

Fiat Ducato 2.2 swb 2007

4 star review

Bought the van in late 2008, only had 6k miles on the clock, genuine reason why so low, not the van’s fault! Now has 31k on the. After 12k had the usual problem with the EGR valve sticking. Dealer was incompetent but eventually fixed/replaced it. Also put on engine cover to stop the water damaging the injectors etc, then rang to say that this was not a warranty repair on the van, only the motorhome variants!!! The rear door extension opening buttons have dropped out and various torx fixings have needed tightening. That said, it has turned out to be a reliable and economical van. It is a pleasure to drive and often has a 700 mile journey abroad and I find the driving position and comfort excellent. Has carried all sorts of loads and is still pretty respectable. Would I buy another? Probably No because the overall image of these vans is so poor and must affect resale. Having said that, what else is better for the money especially if you cannot afford a VW or Merc?

Submitted: 2011-03-27 | ID: 38845

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Darren Leach, Nottinghamshire

Fiat Ducato 30swb Multijet 2.2 100BH from new 2007

1 star review

Where can I start with this; I will never while I can make choices buy another Fiat as long as a live!! I bought my Fiat ducato 30swb Multijet 2.2 100BH from new, and I’ve lived to regret doing that everyday. Within in one year it had been in for 12 recalls. From the wiper motor to rusting injectors (£200 each), also the jet washers they blow out once every year I now have to superglue them in! I have had one new complete engine wiring loop, and just today after only 33k a brand new clutch £420. The EGR valve is now playing up £300 to replace. The side door does not lock properly without having to push the top right hand corner to make it click, also the back left door has to be slammed to make that shut at the top. The glove box has broken at the bottom due to it coming open on it’s own while driving, the CD player broke. The bonnet does not open properly, the left hand corner hits the wiper arm and takes the paint off. The back door hinges are becoming difficult to open due to the spacers wearing out. IF YOU BUY A FIAT DUCATO YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET IT!

Responses to this review

Hi just read your post and was wondering if you have managed to get all these problems fixed. Our company bought three of these vans brand new the same year. We have experienced the exact same problems as yourself, mostly which we have had to pay at the expense of ourselves. Contacted Fiat regarding these faults and got nowhere basically told us these are wear and tear and not covered. We are still paying finance for these! I contacted Watchdog but heard no response. I was wondering if you have done anything regarding your van, and if we all get together and complain about same faults, surely they will have to do something. Thanks - Mandy Ure from Aberdeenshire

Hi Mandy, I’m paying for all these faults myself, the last one to be done free was the loom! Now the EGR Valve is really bad, all I can say is get rid soon as you can! - Darren Leach from Nottinghamshire

I am all for going to Watchdog. My vehicle has had a new engine, new loom, new headlamps (water ingress) two new heater motors etc etc etc. I was always told "this is the first time we have had this happen". Bullsh*t! Let’s go for it! - Graham Brown from Norfolk

Submitted: 2011-02-11 | ID: 38823

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Michael Bethwaite, Cumberland

Fiat Ducato motorhome 130 multijet 2007

1 star review

This van is totally rubbish. Do not buy one!

Submitted: 2011-01-19 | ID: 38837

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Other people need your help

Your review will help others decide which vehicle to buy. By spending just a little bit of time filling out a consumer car review you can share your experiences with other drivers, giving information only owners will talk about, no marketing spiel, just the real thing. We publish all reviews, whether you rate the vehicle high or low. We are impartial. We are independent. We are committed to 100% real reviews. Please give others the benefit of your advice: give them your review.

Your review will be checked for offensive language within the next few days and then put on RoadTestReports.co.uk and all of our partners websites.

Have your say!

David Culshaw, Lancashire

Fiat Ducato 2.2 multijet SWB 2007

1 star review

We own 5 fiat vans, in a few weeks or months we will own none. They are the c**ppiest vans you can waste your hard earned money on. Don’t fall for the cheap price trick, it costs you dearly. Downtime = lost time + no income... it’s a no brainer DO NOT BUY ONE EVER.

Submitted: 2011-01-12 | ID: 38833

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mike Cuthbert, Sussex

Fiat Ducato 2.2 multijet van 2007

1 star review

This van brought new in 2007 is the most APPALLING excuse for a van ever produced by a totally rubbish excuse for a vehicle manufacturer. I am nearing retirement and purchased this van to see me through to the end of my working life, air conditioning didn’t work, state of the art blue and me now broken, rear doors both fallen off, exhaust flexible connection replaced, broken again, but that is nothing compared to the engine management problems, every 3 months a new problem exists. And back to the garage on a low loader for another egr valve /wiring loom, 3 now in total. I have given up and just let the pile of crap rev its guts out. I have owned Ford, Nissan, Renault, and regret the day that I was enticed into buying this Junk. Do not ever consider this van, you WILL REGRET IT!

Submitted: 2011-01-07 | ID: 38834

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Peter Traill, England

Fiat Ducato 130 based motorhome 2007

2 star review

I own a Fiat Ducato 130 based motorhome. The brand name being Caravan International. Last September I was travelling to The Czech Republic, passing through Germany, when the rear nearside wheel bearing collapsed, causing extensive damage to the hub assembly and the brake-system. All in all the cost of repairs was some £1,150.00. The vehicle at the time of the incident was 2 years and 34 days old. Yes, you’ve got it, Fiat have just dug their heels in and refuse to consider any form of help, I have spoken with technical advisors from the RAC and the Caraven Club, and a comapny of bearing manufacturers who express surprise at a wheel bearing giving up the ghost after such a short time, the recorded mileage at the time of repair was 19323. Fiat are a poor example when it comes to customer care, however I have to say that the dealership in Germany was first class and they had me back on the raod within 24 hours. I also have nothing but praise for the dealership in the uk that services my vehicle (Stoneacre of Wrexham) The are very good and helpful, they in fact suggested I should register the vehicle to have the gear box modified to overcome the judder which is so common on this vehicle. It was registed and the job completed within two weeks with only two days off the road. Judder now extinct. So Fiat themselves leave a lot to be desired, their agencies appear to be carrying the burden of a poor parent company.

Submitted: 2010-11-27 | ID: 38810

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Ivor Problem, England

Fiat Ducato 2.2 multijet diesel 2007

1 star review

Purchased van new in May 2007. I have to agree with pretty much every previous writer - great purchase price but boy-o-boy do you pay for it in the long run. Here’s a short list of problems; Engine management light on - water in fuel injectors. New EGR valve. Lumbar support in drivers seat broke in a matter of days. Misted up nearside headlight. C.D. player broken Rear door release buttons popped out 1st time used. New fuse box. Engine stalling whilst idling. Nothing covered on 3rd year of warranty. Local Fiat dealer a joke (a bad one). I’ve been out today a ordered a new V.W. van, pity the poor bloke who buys my trade in.

Submitted: 2010-08-21 | ID: 38819

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Martin Drought, Australia

Fiat Ducato 3.0 turbo diesel motor home 2007

3 star review

We bought the 3.0 litre turbo Ducato diesel motor home 2 years ago. We have loved it until the water pump died at 16,000k’s while on holiday, 1600k’s from home. The judder has always been an issue but we try not to use reverse when possible. To their credit the Australian dealer has done all possible to take care of the problem while the Fiat roadside assist people made sure we were taken care of. As I type this we are waiting for a water pump to arrive from Italy and then be fitted. We hope the good service continues.

Submitted: 2010-05-27 | ID: 38752

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Shaun Mc gilloway, County Londonderry

Fiat Ducato 2.3 diesel 2007

1 star review

Purchased van new in May 07 from a main dealer in Coleraine who no longer is the Fiat dealer and who washed their hands of the third year warranty. Nice van to drive, when not in the garage being repaired! Lots of problems; heater replacements, gearbox issues, towbar lights(which they fitted) and engine management and other issues. DO NOT BUY A FIAT DUCATO, MINE IS STILL UNDER THE THIRD YEAR WARRANTY AND I JUST PAID 840 QUID TO HAVE IT REPAIRED INDEPENDENTLY.THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS RUBBISH!!<br /><br />

Submitted: 2010-04-24 | ID: 38749

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

George Mangan, Bedfordshire

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

I’ve owned this van for 20 months from new. It is a 120 2.3 SWB Ducato, it has less than 25K on it with 3 faults to date: Fan heater only works on speed 4, has been in twice for this but it still is not fixed; Judder in reverse, I reported this on the last service but nothing has been done and now the clutch is staying down. Otherwise fine, but will now sell before it goes wrong after reading all the reports. No service has been good from Fiat don’t buy one. I am scared to keep it in case I get stuck with repairs in the future.

Responses to this review

The fan speed problem is just a dodgy connector at the fan in the passanger footwell - from Dumbartonshire

Same here, fan working intermittently. Reported three times while under warranty and told each time no problem. My van was three years old in September and a connection under the glove box caught fire on Friday. Took it to Fiat to be told that it’s nothing to do with them and they are prepared to pay nothing to getting it fixed. Speechless but I shouldn’t be as when I bought the van, I had the blue and me system fitted which never worked. After 100 calls to customer service and countless hours on the phone, I gave up. My company has grown over the last three years and we will be running four vans next year. Guess how many of them will be Fiats... - Rick Allen from England

Submitted: 2010-01-08 | ID: 38768

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Adrian Smith, Hampshire

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

I bought a ducato van in July ’07, it has a ’shudder’ problem. Fiat UK has told me they have no part for this van to stop the shudder in reverse gear. This is a load c**p because they have it for their motorhome model and it is the same make of van. What a load of C**P.

Responses to this review

It’s not C**P, it’s true! There is no cure available, both vans & motorhomes with the smaller 2 & 2.2 ltr engine and manual box have the problem of shuddering when reversing up hill. Fiat’s advice is to avoid having to do it! Source: Motorhome Monthly Magazine. The larger 3ltr engine and Smaller Engines fitted with Automatic Gear Boxes don’t have the problem, these are more popular amongst Motorhome Makers so perhaps that’s what you are thinking of - Richard Wilkinson from Warwickshire

The motorhome gearbox is not the same as the normal van - Kev Roberts from Yorkshire

My 2007 motorhome was taken to the garage in November, 2009 to rectify the juddering. Fitted new clutch, engine mounts and reduced ratio reverse gear. Came back not a lot better. Customer relations lady reply to this was that it will never be a 100%. Motorhome currently back in garage (now in third week) as it wouldn’t start and they have said the timing has jumped and guess what the third year warranty doesn’t cover timing belts etc. My vehicle has done a mere 8000 miles. Hope you get rid soon, seems I’ll be stuck with mine - Caroline Harkness from Dumfriesshire

Hi, guess what? I have a 3.0L Auto Ducato Maxi Motorhome, and YES, it does judder/burn clutch in reverse! Also proved this to be the case when I test drove a manual version. Fiat have acknowledged the problem, but no recall or fix that seems to work. Opinion is that the reverse gear ratio is too high, so without a gearbox mod’ there is little chance of fix. Apart from the judder the vehicled has been fine, and the auto complements the 156hp very well, with the only annoyance being cruise control which tends to hunt from gear to gear or drop 2 gears rather than one on slight inclines - Ash Pocock from Hampshire

Submitted: 2009-12-10 | ID: 38771

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Rich, Yorkshire

Fiat Ducato 2.2 100hp 2007

1 star review

I got the Fiat Ducato 2.2 100hp van in 2007 absolutley brand new. After approx 7000 miles it was in the garage with an engine management problem. Fiat sent out a ’specialist’ to diagnose the problem, which took over 2 weeks. Luckily the dealer lent us a fiat doblo replacement vehicle with no first gear selection, and had to fight to get third gear! A couple of months later the van was back in the garage for another 2 weeks, this time it had many problems, e.g catalyst cracked, new turbo, oil leaks, in total this van has had 3 new turbos in less than 2 years. The van has had a problem with the tick over since day one, which has been attempted to be fixed but never lasts more than one day, then the tick over is faulty again and the van just cuts out. This van has been in the garage that many times I have honestly lost count, but we have averaged it’s every 8-12 weeks that it has to go back in. The van is knackered again and cut out on me on a busy road. It can’t stay running on idle or low revs, it just cuts out. We have rung Fiat many times and they offer NO help or advice what so ever, and will not admit to any fault of their own! The van has only done 40,000 miles and sounds like a bag of knackers. Also worth mentioning: the wipers have broken due to no fault of mine, both headlight motors have blown, both headlights hold water and are now mouldy inside, we have had the floor replaced in the cab due to a big hole appearing after 7000 miles. DO NOT BUY A FIAT, SERIOUSLY. NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT AT ALL. USELESS

Responses to this review

I have a similar engine problem with my 2.3 multijet 120bhp, it will not start. 2 weeks at dealer and now Fiat tech guy is coming to look 2moz. Hope he finds something... - Jason Trevor from Flintshire

Submitted: 2009-11-30 | ID: 38788

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Simon Potts, England

Fiat Ducato 2.3 motorhome 2007

2 star review

I’ve had the camper for just under 2 years now. I’m currently on my 3rd engine battery.

Responses to this review

Basically my advice to you sir is to buy a Solar Panel Trikle Charger from Maplins that sits on the dashboard and plugs into the accessory socket. Then all you need to do is ignor people whose main purpose in life is to sell new batteries to gullible people who don’t need them. You cannot possibly need to be on your third battery, charge it up if you can’t use the vehicle more to keep it charged - Richard Wilkinson from Warwickshire

I highly recommend this as I fitted one to my camper and a bigger one to my caravan which is all 12v lighting and have had no problems with battery. Great advice, take it - Ronnie Watson from Scotland

Submitted: 2009-11-27 | ID: 38782

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Stu Brookes, Suffolk

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

Good van BUT Fiat Warranty & Customer Service is without doubt the worst I’ve ever seen. The 3rd year warranty covers nothing! I bought 3 years cove new in 2007, wish I had gone to Ford as the Warranty is a true 3 year no quibble cover!

Submitted: 2009-11-10 | ID: 38795

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Richard Lewis, Devon

Fiat Ducato multijet lwb 2007

1 star review

What a disappointment this van is! The mpg is worse than the old model. The clutch and gearbox never felt right from new, the shuddering is awful in reverse but fiat told me this is not a common complaint but it obviously is. After 12 months the rear doors have split where the hinge bolts to the inner skin (check these out before your doors fall off.) The replacement doors lasted 9 months then the same thing occurred but Fiat then washed there hands of this problem so this is going to cost me lots of money. The doors are generally flimsy and squeak and rattle so bad that it drives me mad!! It’s going to be a sprinter for me next time!!

Responses to this review

There have been numerous reports about reversing (mainly uphill) from a lot of motorhome owners and Fiat now do accept it is a fault, as they have tried various repairs, new clutch, modified rev gear (original fit too high), new engine mounts to name a few. Some have been modified with sucess. Read problems in the MMM motorcaravan mag - Miguel Bottle from Kent

I am trying to get my 2008 auto-trail 2.3 diesel 6 speed gear box, which has reverse gear judder, (the judder is caused by the reverse gear having a higher gear ratio I’m told) to have the modification as suggested by Fiat (new stiffer eng mounting and re map reverse gear), then if that cures the judder, Fiat will go no further. This probably will cure the judder, but not the problem. When you think they allowed these vehicles onto the market 2/3 years ago without understanding the problems, what chance do we have trying to make them understand how dangerous this can be? - John Mackay from Somerset

Might help if this Citroen/Peugeot/Fiat had a proper gearbox in it for a start with a PROPER reverse gear (syncromesh, like the Ford and Merc). At least you’d be able to back up silently without people turning heads to wonder where the hell that invisible whiny, backwarding-car-noise is coming from... As for the shudder, wouldn’t that be something to do with the suspension and the fact it’s a long wheelbase? I had similar problems with the old Renault Master - C R from Norfolk

I have just bought a 2007 Auto Trail Cheyenne 632 Fiat with 2.3 D 130bhp and 6 speed GB with cruise control and am finding it dificult to find anybody to give me a rough MPG for this 35000kg campervan. Could you help me in this matter and e-mail me on peafaulk@btinternet.com Thanks. - Peter Faulkner from Norfolk

Submitted: 2009-11-08 | ID: 38790

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Barbara Caine, Dorset

Fiat Ducato 2.3 multijet maxi 2007

3 star review

I have had no problems, one recall upgrade on fuse wires. I love the van, but... as a courier this van, although there is no denying that it works hard, in the first 6 months had a recall and I also reported a problem with check strap on the driver door. There was no problem, they replaced it. At the time I also pointed out rear driver door had dent coming out from inside van door. Van had first year service with Fiat, no problems. Now, after 8 months I have taken it back to report fault with rear doors not closing properly and that the top hinges on both doors the metal underneath has started to break open. In my disgust they said I had waited too long and that the check strap was broken and this caused the CONSEQUENTIAL damage to the top hinges of the rear door and this is not covered by warranty. So I took it a little further to Fiat customer service and they have returned an offer of £100 towards repair work and that I have to pay for the rest. As I feel ripped off due to the fact the warranty manager and Fiat customer services have made this decision on photos I do not feel that this is a fair warranty decision or customer care. I will not purchase another, cheers Fiat. This van has 3 years warranty and there is nowhere in the warranty manual does it say consequential damage is not covered or that you have to be a vehicle expert to notice damage being caused to your van so you can report it quicker. I have the van since Dec 07.

Submitted: 2009-10-13 | ID: 38800

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Philip Doonan, County Down

Fiat Ducato 20 MultiJet MWB 2007

1 star review

This van was easily the worst purchase we ever made. In the first week the heap wouldn’t start due to an engine management problem. The dealership put it down to jump starting!!! A week old van??? After this the gear box rattled like a bag of spanners and had to be completely replaced. To continue the windscreen washers failed for the first time and the entire door trim came off in my hand when closing the door. The central glove box then opened on its own and cracked itself nicely - it now has to be permanently locked to keep it in one piece. Next the windscreen washers failed again and had to be replaced. On came the engine warning light again and the van would stall on motorways losing all power for braking, steering and lights - nice... Now the side door decided to pop off - got that fixed but the closing sensor on the door then developed a problem and we had to disable the buzzer as it was driving us mental. The washers failed again and the drivers mirror has turned into a lettuce leaf - flapping in the wind and cannot be adjusted - the only alternative is a complete replacement at �400 plus vat. As i write we’ve been to the dealer again to have the windscreen washers replaced again and the door sensor repaired again. Nightmare - looks good, loads of room so one star but what a heap - do not buy this poor mans van!!!!!

Responses to this review

Could you please tell us how to disable the buzzer? It is driving us crazy also. Thanks - Chris Lloyd from England

Submitted: 2009-09-10 | ID: 38807

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Nigel Bidle, Sussex

Fiat Ducato Motorhome 2007

1 star review

Motorhome with reverse vibration over last two years. Just had work done with Fiat dealership, still have same problem. Fiat can not do any other repairs, they suggest replacing gearbox at my cost. Customer care is c**p. I will never buy any other car or van from Fiat.

Submitted: 2009-07-13 | ID: 38902

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Sajjid Khan, England

Fiat Ducato 2007

5 star review

I had bought a Fiat van in march 2007 as a Trigano Tribute camper. I have had no problems with the van as it is now known for practicality. After common problems with clutch Fiat had started to resolve these issues in 2006. I now have no fear whilst touring Europe. An excellent van and motorhome to buy. Well done Fiat, nice one.

Submitted: 2009-04-21 | ID: 38892

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Glyn Thomas, England

Fiat Ducato MWB 2.3 2007

1 star review

I purchased a van on 22/09/07 from a local Fiat dealer. Faulty back light replaced 3 times. Fuel pump failed off road for 2 weeks. Back doors wouldn’t stay open. It is now been off the road for another week + waiting for passenger door mirror after someone knocked it off. I am not happy. I am changing van this week as the local dealer is useless. I hope I get better service with the new LDV. Was thinking of buying a new Fiat Panda for my wife but going to by Daihatsu now. I would like to warn other people not to buy a Fiat van or anything to do with Fiat. Lovely van let down by local dealers and Fiat’s attitude. The van is badged as professional but it doesn’t do what is says, it’s second rate. If you would like to phone me on this matter my number is 07968134260.

Submitted: 2009-02-09 | ID: 38884

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Red Neck, Leicestershire

Fiat Ducato 2.3 120 high roof panel van 2007

1 star review

I’ve had this van for 13months (58k) now and it’s been nothing but problems. I’ve lost count at how many time it been to dealer; so far it has had new gearbox, clutch, turbo relay, turbo engine management system, reversing lights relay and countless other tweaking. It’s now a week after the turbo intercooler pipe came off and was replaced it has broken down again this time with yet more gearbox problems. I came to a roundabout today and put the clutch in and that was it - back to the dealer on the back of a low loader. That means that in 13 months it will have been off the road for about 4 months. Oooh the joys of buying a Fiat...

Submitted: 2009-01-28 | ID: 38886

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Frank Shaw, England

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

A customer of mine has just taken his Ducato into the dealers with a broken clutch; he bought the van 3 months ago second hand. Took gearbox out & dealers told him the clutch has exploded due to driver error & that it is the second clutch its had in 57000miles & there is no warranty on it so £800+ thank you very much! I personally saw the old clutch & the springs had tried shaking themselves free... this causes the judder which many are complaining about & eventually will explode. How can this be driver error when so many people are complaining of it? Are all the complaints from bad drivers? Come on Fiat... get a grip!!!!!!

Submitted: 2008-12-31 | ID: 38885

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Frank Shaw, England

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

Customer of mine just taken his Ducato into dealers with a broken clutch - he bought the van 3 months ago second hand. Took gearbox out & dealers told him the clutch has exploded due to driver error & that it is the second clutch it’s had in 57000miles & there is no warranty on it so £800+ thank you very much! I personally saw the old clutch & the springs had tried shaking themselves free... this causes the judder which many are complaining about & eventually will explode. How can this be driver error when so many people are complaining of it? Are all the complaints from bad drivers? Come on Fiat... Get a grip!!!!!!

Submitted: 2008-12-19 | ID: 38922

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

J Blogs, England

Fiat Ducato 120 multi jet 2007

3 star review

Done 34000 miles had a problem with the clutch. Pedal stays down you and have to pump it to change gear. Been in five times, still waiting for them to take out the gear box to check. Now the brakes have gone faulty, it would not stop. Been told the brake cylinder & servo are faulty but I have to wait for the parts to arrive. I won’t hold my breathe!

Responses to this review

Did you ever resolve the clutch pedal problem? I’ve got a CI Motorhome (05) based on a Ducato and the same thing keeps happening to us. After about 20 mins the pedal becomes stiff and squeaks loudly (when pushed down - not when raised). It then stays down and has to be forced back up. A couple of tricky and quite scary situations have been the result. The AA attended and were mystified. Did you get it sorted? - Ian Wright from Staffordshire

Submitted: 2008-10-29 | ID: 38911

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Brian M, Cheshire

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

Whatever you do - don’t buy a Fiat Ducato!!!!!! There are two very serious problems; one can kill you the other will kill your bank account. Fiat denies all responsibility and knowledge of course. 1. Steering mechanism where it leaves the cab has a rotating bolt that can catch on items - in our case the factory fitted carpet caught on it resulting in total seizure of the steering system, fortunately at low speed so we survived. Fiat’s response - not our problem! Checked other types of vehicles and these either have protection, bolt higher up out of harm’s way or no bolt protruding. 2. Judder on reverse - one burnt out clutch in 3000 miles. Lots of others Fiat owners appear to have this problem - Fiat say it’s within specification. In our view Fiat are both incompetent and acting in a criminally negligent way. They are producing vehicles they have serious defects and they know it. Whatever you do - DON’T BUY FIAT! Pity there isn’t a negative rating.

Responses to this review

Yes. I purchased a new Fiat Ducato diesel van 120 multi jet in 2007, which has given me nothing but problems. The engine, alternator, gearbox wiper motor have all experienced problems and have had parts replaced at my expense... bloody muppets FIAT SHOULD COMPENSATE EVERYONE FOR HAVING FULL KNOWLEDGE OF THE PROBLEMS ON THIS MODEL IF NOT BEFORE THEY WENT ON THE MARKET... THEN THEY SHOULD LOOK AT THE OVERWHELMING EVIDENCE FROM THERE DISSATISFIED CUSTOMERS - Archie Mathieson from Scotland

Submitted: 2008-10-28 | ID: 38913

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Peter Hutchinson, Somerset

Fiat Ducato 3.0 160 2007

1 star review

I purchased the van in May 2007. I specified a multitude of extras at what appears to be a very reasonable cost compared with other makes. Problem No. 1 should have set alarm bells ringing. At 100 miles from new the van was in workshop having tow bar and roof rack fitted, when it was moved there appeared a large pool of oil on the floor. Local fiat dealer had van off road for over a week and reluctantly lent me a Citroen Berlingo whilst sourcing replacement oil seal from Italy (could have come from the most remote African state, the time it took!) To cut along story short the van is now in another Fiat dealer workshop and there it has been for the last 5wks whilst awaiting a new gearbox. Fiat have not got the 1st idea about customer relations. I managed to get the dealer to loan me their demo Ducato (a fact that they regret now) but this is no compensation for the inconvenience of not having my sign written fully racked out, kitted personal van. Not once has anybody from Fiat or the dealership contacted me - I’ve had to ring them every time (via Italy!!!) Look at the Fiat web site they proudly advertise the fact that they are aware how dificult it is to be without your van for even as little as half a day!!! As of today there is still no date when the van will be fixed. SAVE YOUR PENNIES AND BUY A BETTER VAN - FORGET FIAT!!.

Submitted: 2008-07-08 | ID: 38928

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Alan Utteridge, Norfolk

Fiat Ducato 2.2TURBO DIESEL LWB 2007

1 star review

We purchased our Ducato van in July 2007. Since then it has been in and out of Fiat dealership constantly. The engine management light comes on it looses power (so called get home mode) and we have to park up lock /unlock many times for it to clear. This happens at least twice a day. Fiat have replaced many items on the engine management but to no avail, we are at our wits end. Our rating should be minus 5.

Submitted: 2008-07-02 | ID: 38926

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Martin, Staffordshire

Fiat Ducato 2007

5 star review

All I can say is, buy a Merc sprinter. I’m a courier done 120,000 in just over a year, Merc sprinter 313 cdi,and no faults at all. Buy a cheap van and you will always have problems.

Responses to this review

I totally agree with you, I had a sprinter for 8 years, let me down once when master cylinder packed up. I bought a Fiat Ducato 120 mwb with 5000 miles on the clock, the first week it stalled on motorway doing 70+ 4 times, now fixed but the juddering in reverse up a hill is unbelievable, feels like the box will explode! Now at 15000 miles it judders in first as well. Fiat�s answer was to put new gearbox mounts on, a waste of time. I asked the engineer to drive to a slope and reverse up it, he said no; we�ll just reverse with the handbrake on but did agreed there was a problem. I�ve been waiting 6 months for an answer, but have just been fobbed off when I phone. I think they are waiting for my warranty to run out in 1 year�s time. "Sprinter is King" - Waz G from England

Fair enough if you can afford it. I looked at one an equivalent size to my m100 Ducato and it would have cost an extra £7,000 plus vat for the same spec-aircon, parking sensors etc. Yes, mine was a pain up to 40k with EGR problems but the last 100k have been relatively painless. When I get the next one, it’ll be over 40k miles so someone else can sort out the problems - Roland Oldson from Wiltshire

Submitted: 2008-06-09 | ID: 38929

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Len Digney, Perthshire

Fiat Ducato 2.2 100 Multijet Bessacarr Motorhome 2007

3 star review

I bought this Ducato based motorhome just over a year ago. It’s done nearly 7000 miles and has recently had its first service (a Fiat low mileage service) It’s great to drive, much better that my previous model Ducato with a 2.3 engine. The controls are all very light in comparison and you easily forget it weighs around 3 tonnes. Despite the low mileage, when it does get used it tends to be on 4 or 5 hour journeys and it is very comfortable over that period of time. I like its looks, handling, comfort and ability to haul around its permanent heavy load with relatively decent fuel economy. Problems? It’s had a recall done for an engine cover to prevent damage from water ingress. Another recall dealt with a steering rack issue. Separately from these recalls it’s currently on its third starter motor (including the one fitted at the factory) and the drivers side windscreen washer jet went phut. It was a bit juddery in first and reverse gear but that seems to have disappeared after it was serviced following a flash upgrade to its engine management computer. This also seems to have made it slightly more economical. I’m not impressed with my Fiat dealer though as they never seem able to fully deal with problems on a first visit.

Responses to this review

I have a Fiat Adria motorhome with a 2.2 100 multijet and have recently had engine management problems. The engine failed to start and some of the warning light symbols failed to show on the console. North East Van & Truck tested it with their computer and the computer print-out showed (among other unrelated items) a fault on the engine control unit (ecu). They deleted the error and the engine started but since then it has failed several times. Luckily, it has been at home when this happened. I couldn’t get the vehicle to the garage so I called out a mobile vehicle electrician from AP & P who has been indefatigable in trying to find the fault. It seems to lie in the area between the ecu (behind the fuse box under the bonnet) and the plug at the dashboard end (in the fuse compartment under the dash). The ignition key code is not being recognised intermittently. Moving the plugs about on either end of this cable cluster sometimes brings up the missing symbols and the vehicle will start. I wondered if a Flash upgrade is the answer? Fiat have not offered that to me so far - D.W Duckering from Lincolnshire

Submitted: 2008-06-02 | ID: 38938

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Nick Babs, Middlesex

Fiat Ducato 2007

1 star review

Purchased in June 2007. Engine management light always coming on. After 5,000 miles EGR valve went. No courtesy car from Desira, Southgate. Handbrake in a stupid position, cup holders useless, fag lighter doesn’t stay in, storage compartment falls open when going over bumps. GET THIS ALL YOU DUCATO OWNERS...... some crooks punch a hole under the rear handle, push a screwdriver up it and hey presto, opens the back. Lost £1,500 worth of tools, took the mechanism out, but they then done the drivers door. Heap of s***e. Learned my lesson - put in a little bit more money and buy something decent.

Submitted: 2008-06-02 | ID: 38937

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Brian Hood, Perthshire

Fiat Ducato 2.3 120 Multijet 2007

5 star review

I have no problems with my Ducato Maxi. It’s done 10,000 trouble free miles, all the problems seem to be with the 2.2 100 hp engines. No leaks on my van either but I do have to agree - strong judder in reverse. It seems to be high geared, also best looking van on the market . This is my 2nd Ducato and the last one was no trouble neither.

Submitted: 2008-05-28 | ID: 38936

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Kevin Ryan, County Antrim

Fiat Ducato 2.3 Multijet 2007

1 star review

I purchased a Swift Bolero in May 2008 with the Fiat 2.3 Multijet engine. When we arrived back in Northern Ireland the engine would not start and I was left until last so as a mechanic could jump start it. A brand new vehicle. How embarrassing is that? The battery was dead and had to be replaced. I believe this is quite common with this vehicle but Fiat will not accept any responsibility for any vehicles that have been around for a while waiting for conversion. The motorhome dealer had to replace the battery. On my first trip away the injector warning light came on and the engine cut out. I was lucky that I was able to freewheel off the road into a lay by. I restarted the vehicle but the warning light stayed on so I continued on to my destination. A few hours later I started the vehicle and the light went out. This happened again on the way back just as I was approaching a coned off area on the motorway and I just got pulled in where the hards houlder ended. Again it started first time but the light stayed on. As the vehicle was dangerous I immediately booked it into a local Fiat dealer. On leaving my house I let the handbrake off and the button flew out of the end of it. I was on a steep hill and had to temporarily fix it while still keeping my foot on the foot-brake. On the way to the dealers the glove box door dropped open and it appears that it is a very bad fitting. The dealer has now fixed these items but can’t be sure that they will not re-occur. How can I trust such a vehicle? I intended to go to France this June but I think I should give it a longer road test before I go. While it was at the dealer they also did other warranty work including the cover for the engine to stop the water ingress. One of the technicians said he didn’t think this was lasting solution. A motorhome channel on YouTube shows the problem - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TWjrqpO4rI

Submitted: 2008-05-28 | ID: 38940

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mark Brown, Cheshire

Fiat Ducato 2.2 multijet 100bhp 2007

3 star review

Purchased this van Nov 2007, van is OK apart from some problems. Problem 1 - uses a lot of oil. Problem 2 - water ingress in the rear of the van, this has caused the wood paneling to go moldy (only happens when it rains). Problem 3 - speedo in not accurate 10mph out of sync . Problem 4 - syncromesh has gone on second gear. Problem 5 - to many recalls on this van even though the van gets sorted out free of charge this still costs me in lost business of up to £800 per day as Fiat do not provide a loan van. Apart from these problems the van is good and puts a good image on my business; also very comfy. I had a Peugeot Boxer for 5 years and never had a problem with this.

Submitted: 2008-04-23 | ID: 38943

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Keith Phillips, Shropshire

Fiat Ducato 2.2 100bhp Multijet 2007

3 star review

I purchased the van last year as secondhand, with 4000 miles on the clock, August 2007. I have put another 14000 miles on the clock since, have encountered two faults: water ingress through the gap in the middle of the rain gutter below the windscreen, leaking onto the engine around the injectors and a warning light on the speedo to do with ignition/injection problem, went out after two days though. I tried to get the van in to have the warning lamp problem investigated, but could not get it seen to until over a week, by which time it had sorted itself. Van whent in for recalls at Guests Motors in Willenhall, could not see what they had done, as the gutter still leaks and no cover fitted to protect the engine from water ingress, just a smearing of some sort of gunk around the injectors. Van runs fine but seems to take a good while for the temperature gauge to rise to normal. Sometimes it idles a bit erratic when first startup then settles down once it has run. Glove box does not close tight and looks as though it is about to fall open when shut. No judder as yet on reversing. Don’t like the feel of the brake pedal when ABS is in use, feels like its running through grit. All said and done, I still prefer this van to my last one, Vauxhall Vivaro, nightmare on wheels!

Submitted: 2008-04-18 | ID: 38942

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Leonard Smith, Shropshire

Fiat Ducato 3.0 2007

5 star review

Scuttle leaks apart , the van has performed very well. The reported shudder in reverse gear has not effected my vehicle to date and I have not gone out of my way to make it happen. All other recalls carried out with no problems. Len.

Submitted: 2008-03-25 | ID: 38941

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Eugene Weaver, Norfolk

Fiat Ducato 2.2 TURBO DIESEL 2007

1 star review

We have had this van for 8 months done 36000 miles under duress egr valve faulty fiat will not change until "further tests have been done" van brakes down at least 5 times each journey due to valve. So far 7 recalls done more to be done. number plate lights corroded away and part of wiring loom too, drivers seat broke, door mirror glass fell out when door shut, new discs & pads fitted at 35000 ( last 2 vans did 100000 before new discs, same driver same job same everything ) pretty van but pretty poor.

Responses to this review

Hi. Eugene, I hope you dont mind me contacting you. You had 7 recalls, I’ve only had one for the computer, customer service didn’t give a monkeys. What were your recalls if you don’t mind me asking? I have a Fiat Ducato 2007 Turbo diesel, I bought it new and it’s only done 12500 miles. I did think that buying new would been better as the 3yr warranty would cover most of the problems - learnt my lesson with Fiat - Harry Butler from England

Submitted: 2008-02-28 | ID: 38945

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Tony, Sussex

Fiat Ducato Motorhome 2007

1 star review

If using this site for advice before purchasing a motorhome of heavy use commercial van BE VERY CAREFUL, Take a look at http://www.outandaboutlive.co.uk/forums/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=10368&posts=160 and http://www.outandaboutlive.co.uk/forums/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=10500&posts=50 Other motorhome forums and Fiat forums seem to carry similar information.

Submitted: 2008-02-18 | ID: 38947

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Richard Bull, Newport

Fiat Ducato 2.3 130 bhp 6 speed camper 2007

5 star review

In Feb 07 we bought a new motorhome on the new fiat platform Apart from a faulty cab aircon switch this has proved to a fabulous machine. It drives and corners so well you tend to forget you are driving a 3.5t vehicle It pulls from low revs in almost any gear and it will easily exceed the motorway speed limits At 70mph speeds will return 25mpg at a more leisurely 60mph 30mpg. If there is a complaint it would be reverse gear which tends to be geared to high

Submitted: 2007-12-06 | ID: 38948

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Lewis Beattie, Mid-Lothian (Edinburghshire)

Fiat Ducato 2.2 Multijet Diesel Engine 2007

1 star review

We bought a Fiat Ducato/motorhome in May 2007. The engine has given us nothing but problems.The motorhome side of the vehicle is excellent with no problems. We had an oil leak so took it into the Fiat garage and they fixed it, we took it on our first intended two week holiday and had to return after two days with an oil leak, it went into the garage and it was fixed. We resumed our holiday and returned after three days another serious oil leak.The first two oil leaks were from the sump the next oil leak was from a seal behind the air filter?. We went off on holiday for a week and returned with an yellow light on the dashboard indicating ignition/injection problem. The garage said it was a clutch switch problem and tried to repair it but failed after two days, then the vehicle was recalled for FOUR recalls and the parts were fitted. We have not yet ventured out as the last part is being fitted at our house today, as not all the parts had been sent to the garage. Little faith in this engine.

Responses to this review

UPDATE: Nov 2010 - engine management system light on, so it is in the garage for repair instead of a computer reset. Part being fitted to clutch to stop judder. Hope to have issues resolved today. Arnold Clark ,Sighthill, Edinburgh looking after issues and so far are very helpful - Lewis Beattie from Lothians

Submitted: 2007-11-16 | ID: 38949

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

The latest Fiat Ducato) deals on our sister site ContractHireAndLeasing.com (links open in a new window)

    Other people need your help

    Your review will help others decide which vehicle to buy. By spending just a little bit of time filling out a consumer car review you can share your experiences with other drivers, giving information only owners will talk about, no marketing spiel, just the real thing. We publish all reviews, whether you rate the vehicle high or low. We are impartial. We are independent. We are committed to 100% real reviews. Please give others the benefit of your advice: give them your review.

    Your review will be checked for offensive language within the next few days and then put on RoadTestReports.co.uk and all of our partners websites.

    Have your say!

    ^ Back to Top