2005 Zafira reviews

21 October 2014

Search

2005 Vauxhall Zafira reviews

Vauxhall Zafira reviews by year of make:1997 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Read all reviews

Buy used imageBuy new / nearly new imageContract hire image

Christopher ward, East Riding of Yorkshire

Vauxhall Zafira 2005 - 2014

2 star review

I'm having trouble with my auto gearbox it is bad changing gear and very erratic and when I let my foot of the gas a bit it will change its a 1.9 6 speed auto 2009 59 plate with 39,000 miles it's been like this since I bought it when it had 21,000 on clock I've had it in for servicing and mots and told them and they've not found the problem

Submitted: 2014-09-19 | ID: 103330

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Helen, South Yorkshire

Vauxhall Zafira 2005 - 2014

4 star review

Had this Zafira Exclusive 1600, 2011 model for three weeks, it's good to drive and very spacious. although we have found the storage space lacking and only one cup holder in the front! Am also disappointed that there is not seat belt recognition on the front passenger seat. On a drive to London we found the indicators very sensitive and the right hand indicator does not always cancel itself, very confusing when driving on the motorway. Been told that we are being too heavy handed but I wonder if anyone else has experienced this? Also, we do not like the lack of spare tyre, what happens if the tyre splits? There is a VERY noticeable lack of power when the air conditioning is switched on, not good when travelling in hilly areas. THIS IS A VERY BASIC CAR - we have previously owned Vauxhalls and been very happy with them, it's early days with this one so we shall see.

Submitted: 2014-08-02 | ID: 100761

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

jane, Gloucestershire

Vauxhall Zafira 2005 - 2014

5 star review

ed this car a 5 well im hoping it is got 1 coming on friday hope i have done the right thing after reading these comments i have had my 04 astra from new its never let me down brill car i hope i can say the same for the zafira in 10 years time my astra as been passed down to family as its very reliable keep up the good work vauxhall

Submitted: 2014-05-15 | ID: 95533

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Briiya, Essex

Vauxhall Zafira 2005 - 2014

3 star review

Hey guys I have a Vauxhall Zafira 2006. Asides from the poor quality of internal trimmings I have no complaints. I have been told the head gasket needs replacing and was wondering if any one has had this done and roughly how much it should cost? Thanks for your time BRIIYA

Submitted: 2014-05-12 | ID: 95419

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

chris earl, Cambridgeshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1999 - 2005

4 star review

Aquired this car from my son it was literally pulled from a hedge where it had been languishing for a couple of months.Needed new exhaust forN MOT. It had 120,000 miles on clock it now has 147,000 and had no problems.IT is the best car I have had,I am 67 and HAVE HAD A FEW.It went up to Scotland twice in a week just after we got it.It does not use oil.and I get 45 mpg ,even around town.We are off to France in June 4 adults and 2 kids. NO WORRIES.

Submitted: 2014-04-15 | ID: 94242

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Greg, Philippines

Vauxhall Zafira 2005

3 star review

My Zafira has served me for 7 years and is still very efficient, with only some minors problems: change of engine supports, oil every 5000k and the sensors light up when accelerating, but other than that its ok.

Submitted: 2012-06-11 | ID: 50373

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Dennis Craven, Warwickshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 cdti 2005

1 star review

The engine compartment wiring caught fire and melted the clutch pipe, the fluid caught fire and now the car is in a sorry mess! None of the fuses blew, but a mechanic says the ABS block and pump were at fault; my Zafira had done 76,000 miles. I bought it Nov 2009 and it has been utter heartbreak from day one! GM Vauxhall have many duff cars in their range and they are keen to say they make the cars in the UK, but judging by the foreign parts on mine and the OPEL chassis plate, I know this to be a lie. The dealers are just not interested, maybe the electrics are too complicated and poorly made, but that fire just about wrecked my house, garage the contents. The wretched thing wasn’t even running when it caught fire and luckily I saw the smoke wisping from the left hand bonnet/wing gap and pushed it out into the drive then got the fire extinguisher from the kitchen and slowly lifted the bonnet. The next day a part-time fire brigade member who heard about the Zafira fire said he has seen Corsa’s catch fire too and found there is no fuse in the circuit to protect an ABS unit from shorting out! Vauxhall are worse than French cars for safety or the lack-of! No model they could bring out could ever tempt me or my family to buy, drive, hire or even park next to a GM/OPEL/Vauxhall flamin’ Zafira or Corsa!! And why no zero star rating?

Responses to this review

What a stupid made up story! Car caught alight when sat in garage? Obviously a Zafira hater. Okay so they are not perfect but to slag them off with a ridiculous story like this is pathetic. Noticed this idiot said the house, garage and contents nearly all went but strangely had time to go IN the house (kitchen) get a fire extinguisher, go back to the garage, push out the car and tackle fire. A likely story! - Jon Smith from Hampshire

Jon Smith has his head in the sand! Does he not read the press? Everyday, garages, fire service & auto clubs are called out up & down the land, recovering cars (various makes& models) that have had fires when parked. I had a 1996 Vectra catch fire while on holiday to Cornwall, AA said the alternator had probably a diode fault allowing the battery to discharge through the windings - a not uncommon fault as the main lead is not fused - just direct to the starter & then to battery (at least Ford, Rover & Honda have a fuse link) But Mr Smith from Hampshire is probably not mechanically minded & would "timidly" watch HIS "pride & joy" burn while the Fire Brigade hurry to him! - Mike Wickes from Nottinghamshire

I, like you, picked a bad ’un Dennis. My 2006 Zafira 1.9cdti had a fire under bonnet, but the RAC said the power steering hydraulic pump has shorted & the fuse didn’t blow! As well as being downright dangerous, Vauxhall should be sorting these faults at the design stage, rather than wait for a tragedy to happen. My car came a cropper 60 miles from home - its hassle you can do without. All the local dealer (service manager is a total a**hole) could say is "it’s not had its last service - Oct 2011 - done by us"! That idiot Jon Smith (fake name perhaps?) that responded to your ABS blaze, plainly is bought & paid for by a Vauxhall marketing dept! Read that exactly the same thing happens on Citroen Saxo& Peugeot 106 - Paul Barbour from Angus (Forfarshire)

I would NEVER make up a story like my bitter experience with that car, JON SMITH! This could, just could, have been a fault on the majority of modern cars on the roads today, mpt just GM/Vauxhall. Hyundai had a similar fault on the GETZ and were recalled pretty swiftly! How dare Jon Smith trivialise my problem. The kitchen is through a door adjoining the rear of garage via a utility room so there! In & out of there a dozen times a day Jon (if that’s your real name). Vauxhall, like French car firms, are very poor when it comes to putting the customer first. I saw on the net that Peugeot had 307 models catching fire because of faulty ignition swictches & they were sitting parked (that was on Watchdog a few years ago also!). Jon, you are more than welcome to check the garage - the smell of burnt plastic, rubber, brake fluid still lingers about! A 2004 Focus 1.8 now sits where that Zafira sat! Jon, when you notice a car you have spent a LOT of money on, you do not "sit back" & watch the thing burn, you take every effort to put the dam fire out. Yes you breathe in foul smelling & eye watering fumes, but no way was that car going to set my property alight. I can only be thankful it happend during the day & NOT when my family were asleep, oh & yes Jon the garage door was open,& the fire extinguisher has been replaced! It’s not pathetic to warn other potential Zafira owners of the pitfalls of owning and running a truly expensive stodgy car. Your response Jon sounds like the service managers cynical tone ay a well known former Rover dealership in town! For the record Jon, I do not hate the brand. I own a 1976 CF Bedford Dormobile, given my family years of good service & enjoyment - thank god it’s properly made and was not laid-up near the Zafira! - Dennis Craven from Warwickshire

I am an insurance engineer and can certainly say that cars can, and do, catch fire when parked/un-attended and with the keys removed from the ignition. A couple of years ago, one of our clients drove to the airport on a wet and rainy day, parked at one of the independent long stay car parks and was actually in the airport departures lounge when his Peugeot caught alight. CCTV footage that we got from the carpark security showed the car being parked up and then locked (flash of the lights) and over 1 1/2 hours later smoke from under the bonnet until it erupted in flames. We spent over £1,200 on getting the vehicle examined by an independent Forensic Fire investigator. Result: water ingress into one of the connector plugs that feed power to the main coolant fan motor. Because this circuit isn’t ignition controlled (that’s why the fan keeps turning on a hot day after you turn the car off), the wiring stays live. I can’t remember if the circuit wasn’t protected by a fuse, or if the fuse didn’t blow, but the end result was a fire that destroyed our client’s car and the ones either side of it as well. I think Peugeot eventually did a recall for that fault as our client’s car wasn’t an isolated incident. Jon Smith, try talking to people who actually know something about modern vehicles before you go shouting the odds at people who have reported a potentially lethal experience. I have seen more burnt out cars/lorrise/coaches than you can shake a stick at and had the Vauxhall caught fire in the dead of night, inside the garage I can guarantee that the house would have been destroyed. All of the plastics, oils and fuel in the car would have helped the fire develop very quickly. Jon, you need to wake up and smell the coffee! If anyone is interested, you can find out what recalls there are for different vehicle at the following VOSA web site: http://www.dft.gov.uk/vosa/onlineservices/vehiclerecalls/vehiclerecalls (then put .htm at the end of the address) - Andy B from Gloucestershire

Having just had my parked Zafira catch fire on my drive I actually think this story is probably true. The car had not been driven that day and I was alerted by the alarm going off. The fire started on the passenger side at the top of the bonnet and moved quickly, by the tine the Fire Service got there it was completely engulfed. No one could have purposely set it on fire as it was behind my house, - Fire Services said ’unspecified electrical fault’ Gill from Cambridgeshire

Submitted: 2012-02-08 | ID: 50402

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Richard Small, Worcestershire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 CDTi 150 Automatic 2005

4 star review

I note all the references to issues with the DPF and EGRV on diesel variants. Unfortunately, the emissions and particulates mitigation measures on modern diesels (of all makes) render them less suitable for short journeys and town driving than the old soot blasters. Consequently, if most of your driving is as above, you may be better off with a petrol model. However, I bought my car as a Network Q vehicle when it had done around 19k miles, and it is now almost at 145k miles! Most of this mileage has been on long, A-road or motorway journeys, avaraging >40mpg, and whilst I have had a few issues, these have been no worse than other cars I have owned, on lower mileages. In summary: My Zafira is the best car I have owned and one of the best I have driven. It is safe, roomy, comfortable, reasonably economical, reliable, not a bad looker, and it handles pretty well too! Finally, has anyone driven their Zafira in deep snow? Who needs 4WD, when you can breeze past BMWs and Mercedes embedded in every ditch and snowbank!

Responses to this review

I must be living in a parrallel universe! I am getting my 4th Zafira next month, I switch every 3 years. At 60 years old I must have owned up to 30 cars. The Zafira is a great car but the absolute WORST car I have ever had when it comes to snow - Dave Wharton from Yorkshire

Submitted: 2012-01-19 | ID: 50385

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mike Adams, Surrey

Vauxhall Zafira 1.6 Life 2005

5 star review

Bought mine new in 2005 (last of the old body shape for only £10k). The mileage is now at 87k with no problems so far. Maybe I have just been lucky?

Submitted: 2011-12-27 | ID: 50388

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Brian Cornish, Essex

Vauxhall Zafira 2005

1 star review

These cars are the biggest load of rubbish! Mine’s had three clutches in one year and all of a sudden the car won’t recognise the key. I have spent £500 on moduals. Now the blowers just work intermittently; they only work about once a week.

Responses to this review

My 53 plate 1.6 now has 140k on it. So far it has needed cambelts (expected) and currently needs the EGR valve cleaned (second time). If I thrash it (foot down), it drinks oil and does very few mpg but most of the time, I drive it around 60mph at which point very little oil is used and economy is in mid-40s mpg, not bad for the size of car. The gearbox is a dream, no need for the clutch once you’ve pulled away - I doubt you’d even notice the wear on the clutch in mine. I guess some people on here are pushing theirs as hard as possible, slipping clutches, accelerating hard, braking last minute and trying to drive it like a Lotus Elise. It isn’t a sports car but it is a great family car - Dave Blogs from Cambridgeshire

I understand your egr valve never clean them as they block just as quick. I always found getting one off a scrap motor was cheap and easy if you know what you’re up to. I now own a Zafira and it ain’t bad. I had a Galaxy and Fiat Multipla and would rather a Zafira all day long. Any probs, message shellpete123@yahoo.co.uk - Pete Blogs from Essex

Submitted: 2011-12-09 | ID: 50381

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Patrick, Lanarkshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 diesel 2005

1 star review

I’ve only given a 1 star rating because there is no zero. My car was bought under network Q at 6 months old; it had been a dealership management car. Besides new alternator and air con problems the main issue has been the dpf regeneration, within 6 months was running rough and drinking fuel. Since then it has been to the dealer nearly ever 3 months with the same issue. We have taken it there while the problem is happening and after it has happened. The dealer has tried fuel additives, forced regeneration and denying there is a problem at all. They recently claimed there were no records of us having reported this fault before, even though we have it recorded on their invoices! In the last year they have manually regenerated the dpf a number of times and then 2 months ago stripped and cleaned the manifold and EGR, handing the car back saying "problem fixed, it won’t regenerate" at a cost of £300. We thought great, at last its fixed! We got the car back last Thursday with the assurance the problem had gone yet today, Monday, 4 days later, after driving appoximately 60 miles the regeneration problem is back. Having read a lot of information on this site and a few others, these cars seem to get through a lot of alternators (ours had to be recovered from the Hebrides when it failed) and have some form of inherent fault somewhere in the DPF or its sensor systems. The car has been a nightmare and is probably using twice the fuel it acutally needs because of the frequent regeneration. So tomorrow it’s back to the dealership for an interview without coffee.

Responses to this review

Gutted for you. I have been thinking we have the same problem. I am reluctant to send the car into a dealer. Our economy is down to 32mpg. 150 cdti. I’m going on a long run - York to Edinburgh - maybe we will get Regen on route. Extremely gutted also a one star - Dan Turnbull from England

Aahh! Can’t believe it - same problem with my diesel zafira Design 1.9 07 model. Only bought it in April last year thinking of trading it in before more costs. Had alternator replaced less than a month ago and less than a month later same problem - Lisa Doorey from Cheshire

Same - 56 plate 1.9CDTi 150bhp Zafira - Since the 3yr point was up (Jan 2010) I have had a manual regen carried out every 6 weeks to 3 months. Doesn’t regen every time it’s taken on the motorway. Cannot use this family car as a family run around car. MPG never above 35mpg. EGR and full filter replaced in 2010 after 35k miles. Still causes the same problem - now at 52K, will trade in - Julia Maddocks from Wiltshire

Submitted: 2011-10-24 | ID: 50415

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Other people need your help

Your review will help others decide which vehicle to buy. By spending just a little bit of time filling out a consumer car review you can share your experiences with other drivers, giving information only owners will talk about, no marketing spiel, just the real thing. We publish all reviews, whether you rate the vehicle high or low. We are impartial. We are independent. We are committed to 100% real reviews. Please give others the benefit of your advice: give them your review.

Your review will be checked for offensive language within the next few days and then put on RoadTestReports.co.uk and all of our partners websites.

Have your say!

Damian Graham, Lancashire

Vauxhall Zafira DESIGN 2005

1 star review

I’m disgusted in our Vauxhall Zafira, since January of this year its been in and out of the garage, with electrical faults, loss of power, egr valve, clutch failure, and accelerator pedal costing almost £2500. We are now in mid september and this car has left us penniless. Can’t sell it, no one wants it, Vauxhall won’t help because we took it elsewhere when it was out of warranty. Name and shame Vauxhall for their aftercare. We are at the end of our wits end!

Submitted: 2010-09-18 | ID: 50291

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Steve Gilbert, Warwickshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 cdti 2005

4 star review

Not a bad car as most have believe, but luckily I got the inlet manifold replaced under warranty (the swirl valve rod worn out) most warranty companies wont cover it as they say, if the inlet is choked up, warranty void. Mine was, but, ahem, a word with the garage to arrange a different story. Egr valves, yep, common problem with all euro4 diesels. Easy fix to remove and clean. . . if you are mechanically minded. Just don’t drop an allen/torx screw key down the back while you are doing any work...they tend to drop on the live feed to starter motor, and blow the heater speed control and starter fuse! When I saw the state of the inlet manifold I was shocked, reduced by carbon deposits to a third of its inlet port size. This causes the swirl flaps to restrict, wearing out the rod on top of the manifold. its a 600 quid job for new manifold, but the egr valve is easy for the mechanically minded. Just a fiver for two gaskets and bit of paraffin, and an hr work. Fuel consumption...erratic. Town can give between 25 and 35 in sport mode, but carefull 70mph constant on motorway has given me 62 mpg over 200 miles...not bad! looking at getting the chip from 150 to 170 bhp, it’s a fun surge at 2000rpm. Overall, I bought the ex lease car with fsh at 44000 miles, it had had gearbox, clutch, battery, starter, alternator new...but remember, fleet cars have non existent problems repaired when they go in for services...to fund the dealer! Also, front disks, rear disks, etc etc. Well, 20k miles I have done glitch free apart from warranty manifold, and egr valve 12000 miles ago. If buying used, go for 3 yr old ex fleet with fsh, yr warranty, they have everything replaced during fleet time by greedy dealers. Always have done, with every used car I have. I know cdti reps who covered 200k in 4 yrs with these engines no probs. Saabs have same engine, hundreds of thousands on the roads with the cdti. Just pick carefully.

Responses to this review

Ignore the scare stories/high price quotes for the egr valve, just take it to a mate, that’s mechanically minded, soak in paraffin, scrub with toothbrush the spring and internals, then blast of wd40, no probs. Why buy a new one? The only fault with old one is coking up. Just remember a fiver for 2 gaskets and a new egr valve is 100 quid. Don’t pay Vauxhall dealers 125 quid for a 30 minute job to change it. They are, after all, one of the biggest thieves around. I have had lots of experience with vaux dealers trying to get themselves to fit something instead of myself, cam sensor for vectra....20 min job by myself...they wanted 150 labour. egr valve, 150 labour, took me 40 mins. Heater rheostat, took me 15 mins, they wanted 85 labour. aircon condensor (I’m an ac engineer) 900 to replace/regas. cost me 230 for condensor, 1 hr to remove/replace/regas. so...that’s 670 labour for an hr work and 20 quid max worth gas. Vauxhall? Robbing scum, dont go to them. Diy or go somewhere with a trusty attitude - Steve Gilbert from Warwickshire

Submitted: 2010-08-31 | ID: 50287

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Aftab Ahmed, Cambridgeshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 cdti (120bhp) 2005

1 star review

I have had for three years without any issues, but now I have hit the problems mentioned here. For the last few months the emmisions light was illuminated whilst driving, I ignored it as I could not feel any difference in performance. Then all of a sudden the battery light came on, this needed a trip to local garage. I needed a new alternator and a new EGR valve. I still have to collect the car from the garage, but I am dreading how long it will be before I have to take it back in. It’s a very practical car, but I may have made the wrong choice.

Submitted: 2010-08-25 | ID: 50299

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Scott Lockey, Somerset

Vauxhall Zafira 2 Ltr Dti 2005

3 star review

Intermittent EGR fault at 36000 miles, problem with mass air flowmeter, solenoid valve or temperature sensor, main dealer useless but eventually got Vauxhall to pay 1/2 the £400 bill. 65K on clock now and thrust bearing really noisy, looking at between 300 - 500 to sort. Good car for flexibility, useless on reliability and aftercare from dealer. Will never buy another Vauxhall again, Ford or Toyota for me.

Responses to this review

How did you manage to get Vauxhall to pay your cost? I have a Zafira 2.0 DTI, 67,000 miles and have had a new EGR valve fitted and now a turbo pressure boost sensor. The cost of the sensor was £46 but I got charged for an hour of labour at £68 for fitting. From what I can see, it should have only taken 15 minutes - Philip Carlini from Suffolk

Submitted: 2010-08-15 | ID: 50293

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Jack Warwick, Nottinghamshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.6 Breeze 2005

5 star review

I think that it is an amazing car and the seat arrangement is just perfect, well done Vauxhall.

Responses to this review

You won’t be saying that soon... - Andy Johnston from Northern Ireland

Submitted: 2010-05-20 | ID: 50173

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Rob C, Warwickshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.9 cdti 2005

3 star review

Have 1.9 cdti bought car with 50k on clock. At 58k eng management light came on - dealer diagnosed EGR fault. With a new one fitted car would hesitate in lower gears and sometimes feel like it was a missfire, no dealer could help. found out Fiat (with same engine) fit a restricter on the EGR so I made one and fitted it. Car is fine now and even has more response at lower rev’s.

Responses to this review

Hi Rob C, Can you define in more detail whats involved in making your own restricter on the EGR and how many miles you have covered since mod in place? Ta - John Not a happy chappy from Cumberland

Hi, having the exact same faults with my 2006 1.9cdti active Zafira. Can you tell me more about this EGR valve restrictor you’ve made. This has cost me 4 visits to the dealer and just over £2000 up till now without much improvement. Thanks, John Elder Cheshire - John Elder from Cheshire

Can you please explain more about the restriction from Fiat on the egr? Please get in touch ASAP - Clive Thomas from England

Submitted: 2010-04-29 | ID: 50158

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Steve Rowe, Somerset

Vauxhall Zafira life 2005

1 star review

Versatility fantastic, seating and load space great. Bought when 3 years old in Feb 2009 with 20,000 on clock, have now done 34,000. Since purchased glove box replaced. Coil packed up and replaced along with spark plugs. Battery kept going flat, due to glovebox light staying on. Then car required new ecu, this replaced but within a day warning light back on and now back with dealer to try and fix. Not impressed. Lack of reliability means car has to go as network Q’s 12 month back up has nearly expired and I’m wondering what next?

Submitted: 2010-01-05 | ID: 50215

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Ian Stuart, Northumberland

Vauxhall Zafira 1.6. Petrol 2005

1 star review

It is now December 26 2009 and I have had THREE coil packs since April 09. Last New coil Pack fitted December 22. I have had fault codes deleted. Then the warning light on the dashboard came on the next day. The car engine cut out and failed on a busy dual carriageway. The AA towed the car home. AA told me the coil pack fault is showing as fault up on diagnostics. Not sure what to do now, get repaired or get rid?

Responses to this review

Get Rid! That Engine is notorious for ECU problems .... very expensive!!!! - from England

Submitted: 2009-12-30 | ID: 50199

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Tom Jones, Lancashire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.6 Life 2005

3 star review

We have had the car three years. It has been OK. The extra seats have been helpful with a family. Lacks a little power. Fuel mileage not very good around town Thinking of changing it. Concerned by some of the weakness that may start to appear. EGR values, drive chain etc... Any advice welcome folks? Email: tomj4088@hotmail.co.uk

Submitted: 2009-10-09 | ID: 50224

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Mick, Essex

Vauxhall Zafira 2005

1 star review

Same thing happened to me last year mine failed it MOT on emissions and the garage said the same as yours. I got the CAT changed by someone else and got through the MOT. It ran perfectly until now - has been into a Vauxhall dealer twice so far; £750 and they still don’t know what’s wrong - CAT has disintegrated. I have refused to pay anymore money. I took it to them because it was misfiring; they put in new plugs, EMU and have said the CAT was blocked even though it wasn’t there. Now very upset and looks like I have a battle on my hands. They even charged me £170 for diagnostic check, they are now looking at it free of charge. Kwikfit will do the CAT for about £320.

Submitted: 2009-04-29 | ID: 50459

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

Barry Moore, Hampshire

Vauxhall Zafira 1.6i Breeze Special Edition 2005

4 star review

I bought the car when it was 6 months old and have not had a single problem. I am now looking to upgrade to a newer model as it is the best family car on the road..... I love them!

Responses to this review

It’s a pointless ugly sh*tbox - from England

Submitted: 2008-07-03 | ID: 50498

Respond to this review | Have Your Say

The latest Vauxhall Zafira) deals on our sister site ContractHireAndLeasing.com (links open in a new window)

    Other people need your help

    Your review will help others decide which vehicle to buy. By spending just a little bit of time filling out a consumer car review you can share your experiences with other drivers, giving information only owners will talk about, no marketing spiel, just the real thing. We publish all reviews, whether you rate the vehicle high or low. We are impartial. We are independent. We are committed to 100% real reviews. Please give others the benefit of your advice: give them your review.

    Your review will be checked for offensive language within the next few days and then put on RoadTestReports.co.uk and all of our partners websites.

    Have your say!

    ^ Back to Top